If you could be any character….?

Mrs. Sikes as Franny B. Kranny

Mrs. Sikes as Franny B. Kranny

If you could choose to be any character from a book, who would it be and why????

 

 

I guess I should answer my own question, so my blog readers will know a little more about me.  If I had the chance to be any character from a book, I think that I would want to be Maude March from The Misadventures of Maude March.  She has many exciting adventures on her journey with her sister into the Wild West!  She does have some hard times, not always knowing if she will have a warm bed to sleep in at night.  Maude gets to ride horses and spend a lot of time with her sister while searching for a new place to live.  Camping and riding horses sounds like lots of fun to me!

Leave a Reply

